Contact          Calendar          Parents          Alumni          Support OLL        Parish

 

Mission

Our Lady of the Lake School is committed to the Word of God through living out the Good News of Jesus Christ. A supportive educational team of students, staff, parents, and community aims at providing a creative, Christian learning environment. An emphasis is placed on developing students’ individual abilities, promoting social awareness, and encouraging them to become responsible, contributing members of church and society. 


Latest News

Summer Assignements
Check here for your summer assignments.
Welcome to Our New Website!
Please take a minute to look around. We will continue to update and modify the site in the next few weeks. If you have any questions, please let us know.

School Calendar

UPCOMING EVENTS
Fri Sep 2 School Closed
Mon Sep 5 School Closed
  Labor Day
Tue Sep 6 8:30am - 12:00pm Faculty In-Service
Wed Sep 7 8:30am New Families Orientation
  First Day Grades 1-8
  10:00am Kindergarten Orientation
  12:10pm Dismissal
  No Aftercare
Thu Sep 8 Full Day Grades K-8
  10am PreK Orientation
  2:45 - 6pm K-8 Aftercare
Fri Sep 9 Full Day Grades K-8
Mon Sep 12 K-8 (8:10am - 2:45pm)
  PK4 (8:30am - 2:30pm)
  PK3 (8:30am - 11:15am)
  7:30pm HSA Board Meeting (PC)
  PK4-8 Aftercare
Tue Sep 13 PK3 11:15 Dismissal
Wed Sep 14 PK3 11:15 Dismissal
Thu Sep 15 8:30am Mass
Fri Sep 16 PK3 11:15 Dismissal
  7pm Ice Cream Social
Mon Sep 19 7:15pm School Advisory Board Meeting (PC)
Tue Sep 20 Co-Ed Uniform
  10am HSA Back to School Meeting (no students)
  6:45pm K-4 Classrooms
  7:30pm HSA PM Aud
  8:30pm 5-8 Classrooms
Thu Sep 22 8:30am Picture Day, Auditorium
  PK-8 Individual and Graduates Pictures
Tue Sep 27 2pm Dismissal
  7pm Parent Oktoberfest Orientation (Aud)