Contact          Calendar          Parents          Alumni          Support OLL        Parish

 

Mission

Our Lady of the Lake School is committed to the Word of God through living out the Good News of Jesus Christ. A supportive educational team of students, staff, parents, and community aims at providing a creative, Christian learning environment. An emphasis is placed on developing students’ individual abilities, promoting social awareness, and encouraging them to become responsible, contributing members of church and society. 


Latest News

Summer Assignements
Check here for your summer assignments.
Welcome to Our New Website!
Please take a minute to look around. We will continue to update and modify the site in the next few weeks. If you have any questions, please let us know.

School Calendar

UPCOMING EVENTS
Tue Sep 27 2pm Dismissal, (Aftercare Available)
  7pm Parent Oktoberfest Orientation (Aud)
Tue Oct 4 Forensics 2:45-4:00
Wed Oct 5 Mass 8:30AM Holy Rosary
Fri Oct 7 12:10 Dismissal
  Aftercare Available
  Kinderfest 4PM – 8PM
Sat Oct 8 Oktoberfest 6-11pm
Mon Oct 10 Columbus Day-No School
Tue Oct 11 Tutoring 2:45-3:30
  Forensics 2:45-4:00
Mon Oct 17 HSA Exec Bd Mtg 7:30pm-PC
Tue Oct 18 Dismissal - 2pm
  No tutoring or Forensics
Thu Oct 20 No School-Professional Develop
Mon Oct 24 School Advisory Bd Mtg 7:15pm-PC
Tue Oct 25 Tutoring 2:45-3:30
  Forensics 2:45-4:00
Fri Oct 28 Halloween Party 6-9pm Auditorium
Mon Oct 31 Halloween
  PK 11:15am Dismissal
  K-8 12:10 Dismissal
  Halloween Parade 11:15am
  No aftercare
Tue Nov 1 All Saints Mass-8:30am
  Tutoring 2:45-3:30
  Forensics 2:45-4:00
Wed Nov 2 Dismissal 12:10
  Grades 1-8 Conf from 1-3:30pm and
  6:30-8:30pm
  Aftercare - yes
Thu Nov 3 Dismissal 12:10
  Grades 1-9 Conf from 1-3:30pm
  Aftercare - yes
Fri Nov 4 Dismissal 12:10
  Archdiocesan School Mass 1:30pm
  Aftercare - yes
Mon Nov 7 HSA Bd Mtg 7:30pm - PC
  8th Gr Reconciliation Mtg-Aud
Tue Nov 8 Tutoring 2:45-3:30
  Forensics 2:45-4pm
Thu Nov 10 Picture Retakes 7:45am,Groups
  Graduation and Faculty