Contact          Calendar          Parents          Alumni          Support OLL        Parish



Our Lady of the Lake School is committed to the Word of God through living out the Good News of Jesus Christ. A supportive educational team of students, staff, parents, and community aims at providing a creative, Christian learning environment. An emphasis is placed on developing students’ individual abilities, promoting social awareness, and encouraging them to become responsible, contributing members of church and society. 

Latest News

2016 OPEN HOUSES.docx
Welcome to Our New Website!
Please take a minute to look around. We will continue to update and modify the site in the next few weeks. If you have any questions, please let us know.

School Calendar

Thu Oct 20
No School-Professional Develop
Mon Oct 24 School Advisory Bd Mtg 7:15pm-PC
Tue Oct 25 Tutoring 2:45-3:30
  Forensics 2:45-4:00
Fri Oct 28 Halloween Party 6-9pm Auditorium
Mon Oct 31 Halloween
  PK 11:15am Dismissal
  K-8 12:10 Dismissal
  Halloween Parade 11:15am
  No aftercare
Tue Nov 1 All Saints Mass-8:30am
  Tutoring 2:45-3:30
  Forensics 2:45-4:00
Fri Nov 4 Dismissal 12:10
  Archdiocesan School Mass 1:30 p.m.
  Aftercare - Available
Mon Nov 7 HSA Bd Mtg 7:30pm - PC
  8th Gr Reconciliation Mtg-Aud
Tue Nov 8 Tutoring 2:45-3:30
  Forensics 2:45-4pm
Thu Nov 10 Picture Retakes 7:45am,Groups
  Graduation and Faculty
Fri Nov 11 Veterans Day
  Coop Examination
Sun Nov 13 Open House 1:00pm
Mon Nov 14 School Advisory Mtg 7:15pm-PC
Tue Nov 15 Tutoring 2:45-3:30
  Forensics 2:45-4:00
Thu Nov 17 12:10 dismissal
  Grades K-8 Conf.
  1:00 PM-3:30 PM and
  6:30 PM-8:30 PM
  (Aftercare Available)
Fri Nov 18 12:10 dismissal
  Grades K-8 Conf.
  1:00 PM-3:30 PM
  (Aftercare Available)
Tue Nov 22 Dismissal 2pm-(PLC 2:30-4pm)
  No Tutoring
  No Forensics
  Aftercare - yes
Wed Nov 23 Dismissal 12:10
  End 1st Trimester
  No Aftercare
Thu Nov 24 No School-Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 25 No School
Tue Nov 29 Tutoring 2:45-3:30
  Forensics 2:45-4:00
Sun Dec 4 Open House 1-3 pm